LIST

of the members of the "Humanitarian Demining" sectoral working group

1.	SVYRYDENKO Yuliia	First Deputy Prime Minister of Ukraine – Minister of Economy of Ukraine, Co-chair of the working group
2.	MATSUDA Kuninori	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Japan to Ukraine, Co-chair of the working group
3.	BROWN Denise	United Nations Resident and Humanitarian Coordinator in Ukraine, Co-chair of the working group
4.	AKAY Ahmet Ege	Third Secretary at the Embassy of Türkiye in Ukraine
5.	ALMESTAD Johnny	Counsellor, Head of Humanitarian Affairs of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Norway in Ukraine
6.	BEZKARAVAINYI Ihor	Deputy Minister of Economy of Ukraine
7.	BENKÖ Arad	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Austria to Ukraine
8.	BERRÍOS Daniela Martínez	Senior Program Analyst, the Howard G. Buffett Foundation
9.	BLASKOVIC Martin	Economic Officer of the Embassy of the Slovak Republic in Ukraine
10.	VANNAY Gaetan	Counselor of Embassy of Switzerland in Ukraine, Head of Peace & Human Rights Program
11.	VAHTARIC Miljenko	Technical Advisor, Humanitarian Mine Action, Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe

12.	WEIDE Sebastiaan van der	Second Secretary of the Embassy of the Netherlands in Ukraine
13.	VERDE Damiano La	Advisor on Economic Issues of the Embassy of the Italian Republic in Ukraine
14.	WALLER Paul	Deputy Head of HMG Programmes in Ukraine, British Embassy Kyiv
15.	GALAT Ivan	First Secretary of the Embassy of the Czech Republic in Ukraine
16.	GORBATKO Dmytro	Program Coordinator of ITF Enhancing Human Security in Ukraine
17.	DUGGAN Eóin	Deputy Head of Mission, Embassy of Ireland in Ukraine
18.	DJAMIĆ Anica	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Croatia to Ukraine
19.	ZAZO Pier Francesco	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Italian Republic to Ukraine
20.	DRAPIATYI Bogdan	Deputy Minister of Internal Affairs of Ukraine
21.	EERTEN Esselien van	Deputy Head of Mission of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to Ukraine
22.	ERIKSTRUP Poul Jacob	Counsellor of the Embassy of Denmark to Ukraine
23.	ZUBAREVSKY Yevgeny	Head of the Mine Action Information Management Unit of the Mine Action Department of the Main Department of Mine Action, Civil Protection and Environmental Security of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine
24.	JOHN Anna	Second Secretary Political of the Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany in Ukraine

JÖNSSON Johanna 25. Deputy Head of Cooperation of the Embassy of Sweden to Ukraine 26. CABALLERO Camilo Second Secretary, Political Section, U.S. Embassy in Kyiv 27. KAVUZA Kateryna Project Officer, NATO-Ukraine Professional Development Programme, Comprehensive Assistance NATO Package (CAP) for Ukraine, NATO Liaison Office 28. KAZANZHY Tatiana Social & Behaviour Change expert, UNICEF 29. **CAMACHO** Cristina Senior Program Officer, the Howard G. Buffett Foundation KASIANOV Andrii 30. Head of the Conventional Weapons and Mine Threat Countermeasures Section of the Department of International Security and Military-Technical Cooperation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ukraine KERFF Hervé 31. First Secretary of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Belgium in Ukraine 32 KISILOVA Svitlana Social & Behaviour Change Specialist, Working UNICEF: Group **EORE** Coordinator under MA AoR Senior Program Officer - Ukraine, Peace KOBA Yulia 33 Stabilization Program **Operations** (PSOPs), Global Affairs Canada LAPKO Oleksandr Project Manager of the Comprehensive NATO Assistance Package for Ukraine, Ukraine-NATO **Professional Development Program** Deputy Head of the Embassy of Finland 35. LAHTINEN Merja in Ukraine

36.	LEJA Javier Fuentes	Counselor of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Spain in Ukraine
37.	LEHTOVIRTA Jaakko	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Finland to Ukraine
38.	MAJCHER Pawel	Liaison officer of the Polish police in Ukraine, Counselor of the Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Ukraine
39.	MACDOUGALL Ewan	First Secretary, Political Military Unit Chief, U.S. Embassy in Kyiv
40.	MATULEVIČIUS Tomas	Commercial Attaché of the Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania in Ukraine
41.	MACHADO António Vasco Alves	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Portuguese Republic to Ukraine
42.	MICULA Alexandru Victor	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Romania to Ukraine
43.	OH Sai-Jeung	Consul of the Embassy of the Republic of Korea in Ukraine
44.	PARTS Triin	Senior Counsellor, Political and Economic Affairs of the Embassy of Republic of Estonia in Ukraine
45.	PASCUAL Carlos	Deputy Head of the Embassy of the Kingdom of Spain in Ukraine
46.	PRYMUSH Roman	Deputy Chairman for Digital Development, Digital Transformations and Digitalization of the State Emergency Service of Ukraine
47.	PRYTULA Taras	Economic Counsellor of the Embassy of Slovenia in Ukraine
48.	REDMOND Alex	Second Secretary, Embassy of Ireland in Ukraine
49.	ROUSSEAU Frédéric	Coopération attaché of the Embassy of the French Republic in Ukraine

50.	CILLIERS Jaco	Resident Representative of the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) in Ukraine
51.	SIRMAN Herman	International Assistance Officer, Canadian Embassy in Ukraine
52.	STOIEV Oleh	Deputy Project Manager of the Project "Strengthened Capacity for Integrated National Governance of the Mine Action Sector in Ukraine"
53.	SUGIMOTO Satoshi	Chief Representative of the Japan International Cooperation Agency in Ukraine and Moldova
54.	TONELLI Arturo Rodriguez	Regional Programme Manager, EU Service for Foreign Policy Instruments (FPI)
55.	HESLOP Paul	Project Manager - Chief Technical Advisor, UNDP
56.	CEGLÉDI Ádám	Economic and Trade Attaché of Embassy of Hungary in Ukraine
57.	CHOI Se Jeong	Deputy Country Director of Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA)
58.	CHAMBON Jean-Marc	Homeland security attaché of the Embassy of the French Republic in Ukraine
59.	SHATYRKO Oleksandra	Social development specialist of the World Bank Representative Office in Ukraine
60.	SAFIN Marek	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Slovak Republic to Ukraine
61.	STEINER Anna-Maria	Deputy Head of Mission of the Republic of Austria in Ukraine

62. YAMASHITA Nozomu

First Secretary of the Embassy of Japan in Ukraine

63. KONDOR Andriy

Project Manager of the Project "Strengthened Capacity for Integrated National Governance of the Mine Action Sector in Ukraine", Secretary of the working group